Cedar Farms
Cedar Farms


Legacy Foodservice Alliance

CONTACT US

* Click here for directions to our facility

OWNER/CHAIRMAN
Gus Pahides
215.934.7100
Gus.Pahides@CedarFarms.com
Gus Pahides PRESIDENT/CEO
Peter Pahides
215.934.7100
Pete.Pahides@CedarFarms.com
PeterPahides
GENERAL MANAGER
Mike Essaf
215.934.7100
Mike.Essaf@CedarFarms.com
Mike Essaf OFFICE MANAGER
Rose Cataldi
215.934.7100
Rose.Cataldi@CedarFarms.com
Rose Cataldi
SALES MANAGER
Dan Pithis
215.934.7100
DanP66@comcast.net
Dan Pithis OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Jeff Lomanno
215.934.7100
Jeff.Lomanno@CedarFarms.com
Jeff Lomanno
SALES
Maria Sotiros
215.934.7100
NSotiros1@comcast.net
Maria Sotiros SALES
Alicia Emmanuel
215.934.7100
alicia.emmanuel@cedarfarms.com
JJJJJ
SALES
Terri Kalogrias
215.934.7100
Terri.Kalogrias@CedarFarms.com
Terri Kalogrias SALES
CCCCCCCCCC
215.934.7100
CCCCC@CedarFarms.com
CCCCCCCCCC
SALES
Myrsini Ragomo
215.934.7100
Myrsini.Ragomo@CedarFarms.com
Myrsini Grillakis SALES
Jim Zissios
215.934.7100
Jim.Zissios@CedarFarms.com
Jim Zissios
SALES
Ahmet Kumas
215.934.7100
Ahmet.Kumas@CedarFarms.com
Ahmet Kumas SALES
Ted Aristoklis
215.934.7100
Ted.Aristoklis@CedarFarms.com
Ted Aristoklis
SALES
Greg Louridas
215.934.7100
Greg.Louridas@CedarFarms.com
NNNNNNNN SALES
T
215.934.7100
T
TTTTTTTT
Cedar Farms 2100 Hornig Road  Philadelphia, PA 19116   Phone:  215.934.7100   Toll Free:  800.220.2217